Balance

 
Hello my friends! 
 
I guess you already noticed that my heart and mind is somewhere else rather in this blog. It's just hard trying to balance everything. I am working (my butt off but I love my work) and it's a very social job which makes me want to be kind of alone when I come home. And then I have to balance that with my friends, guess if that is hard! I am also trying to find another place to live and getting over a boy. A boy I really had feelings for. 
 
Balance. I am trying to not hit that famous wall. But I also want to live. And I love this blog. I hate that it hasn't been a priority but at the same time..I have to put myself and my well-being as priority #1. That is understandable, right? 
 
 

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (do not get published)


URL/Blog:


Kommentar: