No vacation for me

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Who doesn't love vacation-pictures? I know I do and I really hope you do aswell. Otherwise you will not like this blog, hehe. I have collected my favorites again. Unfortunately I am not going on vacation this year. Sweden is my place this summer. Just gonna work, work and work. Of course drink wine with my friends aswell but there is a lot of work going on. Well, it's just nice to look at these photos for a while.
 
Photos: Joanna, Lisa, Victoria, Hanna, Hannah & Janni
 
 
Postat av: Anonym

Riktigt härliga bilder! Nu vill jag resa!! :D

Svar: Ah men samma här! :D
Fashion Blogazine

2015-06-30 @ 16:17:39
URL: http://louisewellander.wordpress.com/
Postat av: Cindyeunjunghong.blogg.se

I just stumbled on this blog. So nice :)

Svar: Thank you so much!
Fashion Blogazine

2015-07-23 @ 23:13:20

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (do not get published)


URL/Blog:


Kommentar: