Motivation Monday

 

Every day is a different day and every day is another opportunity to write something different. It seems odd to think about: no matter if you’re having the worst day of your life and you feel like you just can’t get through it, tomorrow’s a new day. Tomorrow is a new day to reinvent yourself by learning from yesterday and fixing it today.

 

In every aspect of your life, you’re writing your story. What do you want to be known for? Being the girl who sits in the corner and gets picked on because she’s different so she’s always sad. Or, do you want to  be the girl who yes gets teased because she’s different from everyone else, but is happy that she’s different and embraces it? I don’t know about you, but I’d rather embrace it. It may be difficult, it may be stressful, heck you may feel like why am I here? But who’s writing your story?

 

My story is being written for me by me, and controlled by me and no one else. Who has control over your story

 

Marah Renee

 

For more Motivation Mondays, as well as outfit inspiration, check out TheMediaRebel.com.

 

Twitter | Instagram | Tumblr

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (do not get published)


URL/Blog:


Kommentar: