Make sunday a good day

 
Josefinhj, tumblr & Marie
 
Let's welcome sunday! Too many people doesn't like sundays. Make the most of every day. It doesn't have to be something that changes the world just some things that makes your day. As: making someone elses day, smile to a stranger, eat a yummie brunch, blog or DON'T, plan your week, play pokemon GO, clean, shave your legs or watch some netflix. I love watching tv-series. 
 
I am going to gather some fall-inspo for this upcoming week. I want to feel inspired this next week. The fall itself inspires me a lot but you can never get too inspired. I am also going to watch some tv-series.
 
My favorites are: Homeland, Full House, Prison Break, Desperate Husewives, The Walking dead, Grey's anatomy, American Horror Story, Suits, Girls, Charmed, The Vampire Diaries, Criminal Minds, Sons Of Anarchy & True Blood. Just some tips! 
 

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (do not get published)


URL/Blog:


Kommentar: