Some things I do to relax

This weekend I'm gonna need some chillout time. Some me-time.
 
These two last couple of weeks have been very stressful. VERY! I'm going to work the whole weekend but when I'm home I am going to:
 
- Pamper myself: Take a nice long shower, put a lot of conditioner in my hair and put on a facemask. These three simple things makes me feel nice and relaxed.
 
- Cook a tasty dinnerI am trying to enjoy cooking food, sometimes I do and sometimes I don't. But it is relaxing and it's always nice to enjoy it when you are finished.
 
- Do yogaWhat can I say, it is just relaxing! 
 
- Hang out with the boyI have met this amazing guy that I love spending time with. And hanging out with him makes me calm and relaxed. Kissing and laughing...

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (do not get published)


URL/Blog:


Kommentar: